

Manager 610-446-1000 ext. 2208 Human Resources 610-446-1000 ext. 2233

TOWNSHIP OF

HAVERFORD

DELAWARE COUNTY 1014 DARBY ROAD HAVERTOWN, PA 19083-2551 (610) 446-1000 WILLIAM F. WECHSLER, PRESIDENT LARRY HOLMES, ESQ. VICE PRESIDENT DAVID R. BURMAN, TWP MANAGER/SECRETARY AIMEE CUTHBERTSON, ASS'T TWP. MANAGER JAMES BYRNE JR. ESQ, SOLICITOR PENNONI ASSOCIATES, INC. ENGINEER

WARD COMMISSIONERS 1st Ward Stephen D'Emilio 2nd Ward Mario A. Oliva 3rd Ward Kevin McCloskey, ESQ 4th Ward Daniel J. Siegel, ESQ 5th Ward Daniel J. Siegel, ESQ 5th Ward Andy Lewis 6th Ward Larry Holmes, ESQ 7th Ward Conor Quinn 8th Ward Gerry Hart, MD 9th Ward William F. Wechsler

Haverford Township Citizen Survey

Haverford Township is preparing a new Comprehensive Plan. The Plan will recommend land development, transportation, parks, community facility and preservation actions for Haverford Township over the next decade. The Plan is likely to recommend adjustments to the Township's Zoning Ordinance. The Zoning Ordinance primarily controls the ways different types of housing and businesses are allowed in different land areas.

The results of this survey will be posted on the Township website. Public meetings will be held in future months. Your responses to this survey will be used to help shape the Plan and Zoning.

If you wish to submit your responses online, you can follow the link below. Or, you can drop this survey off or mail it to: Haverford Township Building, 1014 Darby Road, Havertown, PA 19083. Please try to return the survey by March 31, 2020.

Click here to access the Haverford Township Citizen Survey